This webcast series takes a deep dive into the opportunities and challenges of ESG and what it means for businesses and communities through interviews with ESG experts from KPMG and beyond.

Throughout the webcast series, we will take a deep dive into the technical aspects of ESG developments by discussing a broad range of environmental, social and governance issues, aiming to support businesses and communities in creating an equitable and prosperous future for all.

On this page you can view what is currently open for registration, browse upcoming topics that will be covered, and watch any webcasts replays you might have missed. 

Upcoming webcasts

EU CBAM webcast

EU Carbon Border Adjustment Mechanism: Preparing for the new regulation
14 February 2023

08:00 to 09:15 New York
13:00 to 14:15 London
14:00 to 15:15 Amsterdam
21:00 to 22:15 China and Singapore

two-men-trekking

Get ready for the next wave of ESG reporting (option 1)

22 February 2023

10:30am – 11:30am (EST)

3:30pm – 4:30pm (GMT)

4:30pm – 5:30pm (CET)

Get ready for the next wave of ESG reporting (option 2)

23 February 2023

10:30am – 11:30am (IST)

2:00pm – 3:00pm (JST)

4:00pm – 5:00pm (AEDT)

    

Contact us

Connect with us

Stay up to date with what matters to you

Gain access to personalized content based on your interests by signing up today