Let's meet

We're visiting your town!

Belgium

  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | HEC Liège: Welcome Sprint

France

  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | EM Strasbourg: Forum Audit, Conseil & Finance
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | SKEMA: SKEMA Audit & Consulting Day
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | NEOMA Reims: Career Fair
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | University of Lorraine: HR coaching
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | University of Lorraine: Forum des mécènes de l'IDMC

Luxembourg

  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | University of Luxembourg: Discovery Day at KPMG
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | Moovijob Day: Unicareers fair
  • Monday, 07 October 2024 | ECG Luxembourg: Discovery Day at KPMG
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | Luxembourg School of Business: Career Fair
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | Tekkit Connect: Career Fair
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | Louvain School of Management: Discovery Day at KPMG
  • Wednesday, 22 October 2024 | University of Lorraine: Discovery Day at KPMG
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | Finance Works for Women: Discovery Day at KPMG
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | EDHEC Nice: Discovery Day at KPMG
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | ECG: Bourse aux Stages
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | Consulting day: Recruitment Day at KPMG
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | LHoFT: FinTech Recruits

Portugal

Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | NOVA SBE: Career fair

Virtually

  • 30/09/24 - 09/10/24 | EM Strasbourg: Forum Audit, Conseil & Finance
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | IE Madrid: Big4 Luxembourg session 
  • 6-8 November 2024 | SKEMA: SKEMA Audit & Consulting Day

 

Missed an event? No worries – all our offers are available online