The KPMG South Africa Tax & Legal Management Team

The Tax and Legal practice of KPMG in South Africa approaches the market with an understanding of a client’s business, its needs and its strategic requirements. We use our in-depth technical tax knowledge, and our broader understanding of how tax fits into the wider business picture, to help clients meet their compliance responsibilities and act on planning opportunities.

In South Africa, KPMG Tax and Legal has four offices including our national office Johannesburg and regional offices in Durban, Cape Town and Port Elizabeth. With over 150 tax and Legal staff nationally, including 20 Partners, our tax professionals leverage off the global network to ensure KPMG is the clear choice.